We are lucky to have such a dedicated and committed staff at our school.

Our current staff:

Executive HeadteacherMr A J Laskey
Assistant Headteacher, Inclusion Lead, Key Stage 1 LeaderMrs A Laskey
ReceptionMiss L Alderson
Year 1Mrs J Whitworth

Miss K Boswell

Year 2 and SENCoMrs L Fox
Year 3Mr O Drake
Year 4Miss E Adams
Year 5Mrs D Stanworth
Year 6Mr A Jenkinson
Sports TeacherMr A Young

Mr T Bentley





Woodwind / OrchestraMiss K Dunning
BrassMr C Codd
GuitarMr D Hadfield
PercussionMr A Smith
Lower & Upper StringsMr R Lord
Curriculum Music    Reception and Year 1Mrs Crebbin
Curriculum Music   Year 2 – Year 6Mrs Brocklehurst




Mrs J RobertsTeaching Assistant
Mrs G BaranTeaching Assistant
Mr L BuckleTeaching Assistant
Miss L FlanaganTeaching Assistant
Mrs S HightonTeaching Assistant
Miss N OrrellTeaching Assistant
Mrs M TuckerTeaching Assistant
Mrs L TurnerHigher Level Teaching Assistant
Miss C WildeTeaching Assistant
Mrs S YoungHigher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs J WhybrowAdministrator
Mrs D HawkinsBusiness Manager
Mr M EllisSite Manager
Mrs T FlynnCleaner
Mrs D HenleyCleaner
Mrs D EllisCleaner
Mrs E PilkingtonCook
Mrs P HardmanAsst. Cook
Mrs J HarrisonAsst. Cook
Miss D ReganAsst. Cook