Kathryn JacksonLocal Authority – CHAIR
Jim McArdleFoundation PCC STM – VICE-CHAIR
Adam LaskeyExecutive Headteacher
Carol ChallenClerk
Alison PeacockObserver – Head of School ECSJ
Alison MurrayObserver – Head of School STM
Millicent FeberFoundation Diocese STM
Lindsey KeechFoundation PCC STM  – Henshaw Trust
Angela BilbruckFoundation PCC STM
Doreen ProctorFoundation PCC STM
Gareth EvansFoundation PCC ECSJ
Chris GlosterFoundation PCC ECSJ
John MainwaringFoundation PCC ECSJ
Rev. Dave WoodallFoundation Ex Officio ECSJ
Joyce CooperCo-opted LA
Simon CaneCo-opted LA
Samantha KershawParent ECSJ
Leah FlanaganParent ECSJ
VacantParent STM
Rebecca WestParent STM
Donna WarburtonStaff STM
 Dianne StanworthCo-opted Staff ECSJ


2017 Governors Register Of Interests

2017 Governors Committees and Date of Appointment

Governors Meetings Attendance  Record

Governors Training Log

Letter Regarding Eric Crompton, Previous Chair of Governors