Interim Executive Board

Our IEB was in place from March 2013 to April 2015 when a Shadow Governing Body took over governance of the school. Following the formation of a Hard Federation with St Thomas’ Moorside School the current Governing Body was appointed (See Governors Page).

The  IEB members:

Mrs Marian Simmons (Chair)
Mrs Janet Abbott
Reverend Tony Grant
Mrs Kathryn Jackson
Mr Adam Laskey

Minutes of Meetings:


Comments are closed